Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

thesienaschool.org - Events

/about-us/calendar-of-events

7th Grade Field Trip to KID Museum

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:30:00 GMT - Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

Parent Conferences

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:00:00 GMT - Wed, 5 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT

MS Field Trip to National Geographic

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:00:00 GMT - Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:30:00 GMT

Parent Conferences

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:00:00 GMT - Thu, 6 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT

Parent Conferences

Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT - Fri, 7 Apr 2017 20:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Sat, 15 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

NO SCHOOL-Spring Break (Possible Weather Make-Up Day)

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

April 17th- may be used as a snow make-up day.

Learning Ally Field Trip to Studio (various grades)

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:30:00 GMT - Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

MS Math II field Trip to Dave and Busters

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:00:00 GMT - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

6th Grade Field Trip to Penn Museum

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:00 GMT - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT

SPA Meeting

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Grandparents' Day & Performing Arts Assembly

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:30:00 GMT - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 19:30:00 GMT

The Siena School Scholarship Fund Event

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 23:30:00 GMT - Sun, 23 Apr 2017 02:00:00 GMT

Stewardship Day EARLY DISMISSAL

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:00:00 GMT - Tue, 25 Apr 2017 03:59:00 GMT

Remember there will be no after-care on early dismissal days.

MS Math 1 Field Trip to IKEA (Tiny Home Building)

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:30:00 GMT - Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:00:00 GMT

8th Grade English Field Trip to Holocaust Museum

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:30:00 GMT - Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:30:00 GMT